Staff and Vestry

925 S. 84th St. (corner of Pacific & 84th)
Omaha, Nebraska 68114   phone: 402-391-1950

Rector - Rev Dr John Schaefer
Erin Sloan, Executive Assistant
Bishop's Society Curate, The Rev. Tony Anderson
Church Sexton - Fred Plater
Choir Director, Church Organist - Michael Bauer
Music Director - Susie Thorne-Bond
Christian Education Director - Sarah Black

 

The Rev. Dr. John Schaefer, Rector

john@standrewsomaha.org 

The Rev. Diane M. Pike, Associate Rector
diane@standrewsomaha.org

The Rev. Tony Anderson, Bishop’s Society Curate

Susie Thorne, Music Director
susie@standrewsomaha.org

Ginny Winsor, Financial Secretary
ginny@standrewsomaha.org

Sarah Black, Christian Education Director
sarah@standrewsomaha.org

Erin Sloan, Executive Assistant
erin@standrewsomaha.org

Clergy
The Rev. Dr.  John Schaefer Rector (h) 402/397-5859 (c) 402/690-0991
The Rev.  Diane M. Pike

The Rev. Tony Anderson

 Associate Rector

Bishop’s Society Curate

(c) 401/644-5758

 

Vestry

Nancy Ponec, Sr. Warden,    402/331-2575
Lee Hammond, Jr. Warden,     402/250-0286
Jim Schreiber, Treasurer,      402/614-3797

 

Vestry Terms Expires end of 2017
Gerald Boyles
Ben Bryan
Shaun Rife
Vestry Terms Expires end of 2018
Sue Woodson
Joel VanderVeen
James Schreiber
Vestry Terms Expires end of 2019
Roxi Adams
Eric Rodawig
Lauren White

Where God Welcomes Everyone!